District Team

For all general enquiries please email info@sloughscouts.org.uk

Uniformed Team

RoleNameEmail
District CommissionerIan Goldswaindc@sloughscouts.org.uk
Deputy District CommissionerHarrison Saundersharrison.saunders@sloughscouts.org.uk
Deputy District CommissionerMark Ashworthmark.ashworth@sloughscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner – BeaversJoe Hallsadcbeavers@sloughscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner – CubsSharon Neameadccubs@sloughscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner – ScoutsTim Hilladcscouts@sloughscouts.org.uk
District Explorer Scout Commissioner desc@sloughscouts.org.uk
District Scout Network CommissionerNathan Molloydsnc@sloughscouts.org.uk
Local Training ManagerAnnick Tremblytraining@sloughscouts.org.uk
Adventurous Activities OfficerEdward Clarkedward.clark@sloughscouts.org.uk

Executive Committee Officers

RoleNameEmail
District ChairBruce Clarkchairperson@sloughscouts.org.uk
District SecretaryViv Gibbonssecretary@sloughhscouts.org.uk
District TreasurerrAndrew Paultreasurer@sloughhscouts.org.uk
District Quarter MasterJohn Higginsquartermaster@sloughscouts.org.uk

Appointments Advisory Committee

RoleNameEmail
Appointments ChairSarah Ainsworthappointmentschair@sloughscouts.org.uk
Appointments SecretaryMichelle Garciaappointmentssecretary@sloughhscouts.org.uk

For general enquiries, email info@sloughscouts.org.uk