District Team

A reminder that COVID-19 ‘Return to Scouting’ RA’s should be sent to covid19@sloughscouts.org.uk

Uniformed Team

RoleNameEmail
District CommissionerIan Goldswaindc@sloughscouts.org.uk
ian.goldswain@sloughhscouts.org.uk
Deputy District CommissionerHarrison Saundersharrison.saunders@sloughscouts.org.uk
Deputy District CommissionerMark Ashworthmark.ashworth@sloughscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner – BeaversJo Hallsadcbeavers@sloughscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner – Cubsadccubs@sloughscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner – ScoutsTim Hilladcscouts@sloughscouts.org.uk
District Explorer Scout Commissioner Alexandra Keanedesc@sloughscouts.org.uk
District Scout Network CommissionerMark Ashworthdsnc@sloughscouts.org.uk
Local Training ManagerSue Tooktraining@sloughscouts.org.uk
Adventurous Activities OfficerEdward Clarkadcactivities@sloughscouuts.org.uk

Executive Committee Officers

RoleNameEmail
District ChairBruce Clarkchairperson@sloughscouts.org.uk
District SecretaryViv Gibbonssecretary@sloughhscouts.org.uk
District TreasurerrAndrew Paultreasurer@sloughhscouts.org.uk
District Quarter MasterJohn Higginsquartermaster@sloughscouts.org.uk

For general enquiries, email info@sloughscouts.org.uk