Join the adventure!

District Team


Uniformed Team



District Commissioner (Acting) Dave Shaw
Deputy District Commissioner (Programme and Activities) David Docherty
Deputy District Commissioner (Growth and Support) Dave Shaw
Assistant District Commissioner Beavers Jo Halls
Assistant District Commissioner Cubs Sarah Ainsworth
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts Muhammed Sharif
District Explorer Scout Commissioner Alexandra Keane
District Scout Network Leader Mark Ashworth
Joe Butler
District Youth Commissioner Tim Hill
Deputy District Youth Commissioner Nathan Molloy
Assistant District Commissioner Activities
Assistant District Commissioner Leader Training Sue Took
Media Development Manager

District Executive Committee Officers

District Chairman Mark Ashworth
District Secretary
District Treasurer Jade Shaw
District Quarter Master John Higgins
For general enquiries please email

Scout Sections:

© Copyright 2018, Slough District Scouts, All Rights Reserved.