Join the adventure!

District Team

A reminder that COVID-19 ‘Return to Scouting’ RA’s should be sent to covid19@sloughscouts.org.uk

Uniformed Team

Name

Email

District Commissioner Ian Goldswain dc@sloughscouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner Harrison Saunders Harrison.saunders@sloughscouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner Mark Ashworth mark.ashworth@sloughscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner Beavers Jo Halls adcbeavers@sloughscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner Cubs Sarah Ainsworth adccubs@sloughscouts.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts Muhammed Sharif adcscouts@sloughscouts.org.uk
District Explorer Scout Commissioner Alexandra Keane desc@sloughscouts.org.uk
District Scout Network Commissioner Mark Ashworth dsnc@sloughscouts.org.uk
Local Training Manager Sue Took training@sloughscouts.org.uk

District Executive Committee Officers

District Chairperson Bruce Clark chairperson@sloughscouts.org.uk
District Secretary Viv Gibbons secretary@sloughscouts.org.uk
District Treasurer Andrew Paul treasurer@sloughscouts.org.uk
District Quarter Master John Higgins quartermaster@sloughscouts.org.uk
For general enquiries please email dc@sloughscouts.org.uk



Scout Sections:


© Copyright 2020, Slough District Scouts, All Rights Reserved.